Tour «Галанчож— ancient homeland Chechens»

 

dsc_0138

We offer you an amazing route!

Tour «Галанчож— ancient homeland Chechens» takes you into the distant past!

The majestic mountains and beautiful monuments of nature will not leave anyone indifferent.

Galanchozh area is one of the oldest historical districts of the Chechen, where according to legend came indigenous tapes, later formed the single Chechen people.

On the territory of the district are Galanchozh monuments of the early and late Middle Ages, of historical and spiritual value for the Chechen people, - This ancient martial and residential towers, locks, crypts and highly revered by the people and the mountain lake Galanchozh Erdi court.

Tour program:

— exit Galanchozh area— distance from Grozny 140 км;

— stop at the «stone troops» (This place is known for a variety of human-like figure rocky ledges, called in "B1onah Hill t1o" people— army turned into stones. По легенде, chased by enemy troops girl uttered a spell, turn all the soldiers in the boulders);

— stop at the ancient village Nashkh;

— ancient village Motsar;

— Stop at oz.Galanchozh. The lake is located in the upper reaches of the small river at the height of Geghi 1533 m above the morya.Turistov here involves not only the lake, and beautiful neighborhood: next to the pond is poplar grove, which it decided to look for very rare birches. Кроме того, Galanchozha in the vicinity there are several ancient watchtowers. The lake has a history. Since ancient times it was considered sacred.

Cost of the tour 11 500 RUB.

 

 

img_4365

img_4378

dsc_0048

dsc_0154

img_4375

dsc_0105

img_4390

img_4366

Related posts:

comments powered by HyperComments

Тур «Галанчож — древняя прародина чеченцев»

 

dsc_0138

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию удивительный маршрут!

Тур «Галанчож — древняя прародина чеченцев» унесет Вас в далекое прошлое!

Величественные горы и прекрасные памятники природы не оставят равнодушными никого.

Галанчожский район является одним из древних исторических чеченских районов, откуда по преданию вышли коренные тейпы, впоследствии сформировавшие единый чеченский народ.

На территории Галанчожского района находятся памятники раннего и позднего средневековья, представляющие историческую и духовную ценность для чеченского народа, – это старинные боевые и жилые башни, замки, склепы и особо почитаемые в народе озеро Галанчож и гора Ерди-корт.

 

Программа тура:

— выезд в Галанчожский район — расстояния от г.Грозный 140 км;

— остановка у «каменного войска» (это место известно  множеством похожих на человеческие фигуры скальных выступов, называемых в народе «Б1онах хилла т1о» — войско превратившееся в камни. По легенде, преследуемая вражеским войском девушка произнесла заклинание, превратившее всех воинов в каменные глыбы);

— остановка у древнего селения Нашха;

— старинное селение Моцарой;

— остановка у оз.Галанчож. Озеро находится в верховьях небольшой реки Гехи на высоте 1533 м над уровнем моря.Туристов сюда влечет не только озеро, но и красивейшие окрестности: рядом с водоемом находится тополиная роща, в которой принято искать очень редкие березки. Кроме того, в окрестностях Галанчожа есть несколько древних сторожевых башен. Озеро имеет свою историю. С древности оно считалось священным.

Стоимость тура 11 500 руб.

 

 

img_4365

img_4378

dsc_0048

dsc_0154

img_4375

dsc_0105

img_4390

img_4366

Related posts:

comments powered by HyperComments